Go to Settings > Users to manage user settings

1. Setup a "shared account".

Log in with one shared user account in order for every user to select his/her name after every action.

Click on the user account on the left that will used as the shared account (For example: info@myrestaurant.com). Scroll down to "Shared" and toggle the flip 


2. Use a "shared account"

Log in with the shared user account in order for every user to select his/her name after every action.

3. Track user activities 

To trace back user activities click on a reservation and go to the little paper airplane. Here you will find all booking history details.

Extra information: 

  • Users without administrator access are not able to change settings. Read here how to change user access
  • Only in the shared account the "shared" function has to be toggled on. 
Did this answer your question?